Mats Sandin

VD
mats@c3connect.se
T: 0152-710 711
M: 073-600 78 90

Johan Spethz

Försäljning
johan@c3connect.se
T: 0152-710 715
M: 073-600 77 01

Jonas Martinsson

Sälj- och produktansvar
jonas@c3connect.se
T: 0152-710 712
M: 073-600 78 91

Helén Albihn

Kundsupport och inköp
helen@c3connect.se
T: 0152-710 714
M: 073-600 78 93

Peter Lidevad

Sälj- och produktansvar
peter@c3connect.se
T: 0152-710 713
M: 073-600 78 92

Fredrik Grivans

Affärsutveckling
fredrik@c3connect.se
T: 0152-710 716
M: 0700-20 90 27

STRÄNGNÄS

Finningevägen 52
645 42 Strängnäs
Växel: 0152-710 710
Direkt: 0152-710 713
Info@c3connect.se

STOCKHOLM

Galonvägen 6
168 73 Bromma
Växel: 0152-710 710
Direkt: 0152-710 715
info@c3connect.se

GÖTEBORG

Hängpilsgatan 5
426 77 Västra Frölunda
Växel: 0152-710 710
Direkt: 0152-710 712
Info@c3connect.se

LAGER

Zymbios Logistics AB
Viagatan, Södra Via
692 93 Kumla
Växel: 0152-710 710
info@c3connect.se

MALMÖ

Björkvägen 18
237 37 Bjärred
Växel: 0152-710 710
Direkt: 0152-710 711
info@c3connect.se

10 + 9 =

preloader